CONTACT "HONG KONG - Head Office"
CONTACT PROFILE
COMPANY DETAILS MODE PERSONNEL DETAILS

United Express Holding Co. Ltd.
Hong Kong Head Office

聯合集運股份有限公司
香港總公司

Units C-D, 18/F, Ford Glory Plaza,
37 Wing Hong Street, Cheung Sha Wan,
Kowloon, Hong Kong.

香港九龍長沙灣永康街37號
福源廣場18樓C-D室

Tel: (852) 2409 2232
Fax: (852) 2409 2098
E-mail : info@unitedexpress.com.hk

Office Hours :
[Mon-Fri] 9.00~13.00 & 14.00~18.00
[Sat] 9.00~13.00

AIRFREIGHT WAREHOUSE :
Unit 206, 2/F, Kerry Cargo Centre,
55 Wing Kei Road, Kwai Chung,
N.T. Hong Kong.

香港新界葵涌永基路55號
嘉里貨運中心2樓 206室

Air, Sea Management

Mr. Dinny Leung (Managing Director)
D/L : 852-3125 1088
Mobile : 852-9657 4336
China Mobile : 86-139 2523 4336
E-mail : dinny@unitedexpress.com.hk

Mr Adley Ho (Airfreight Manager / Director)
D/L : 852-31251006
Mobile : 852-93567933
China Mobile: 86-135 7082 5933
E-mail : adley-hkg@unitedexpress.com.hk

Administration Department

Ms Brenda Lau (Senior Secretary)
D/L : 852-31251003
Mobile : 852-9866 2884
E-mail : brenda@unitedexpress.com.hk

Ms Terry Li (Admin Clerk)
D/L : 852-3125 1000
E-mail : admin-hkg@unitedexpress.com.hk

Customer Service Department

Ms Coffy Ng (Asst. Customer Service Manager)
D/L : 852-31251005
Mobile : 852-9234 2210
E-mail : coffy@unitedexpress.com.hk

Ms Pearl Cui (Customer Service Supervisor)
Mobile : 86-139 2290 2801
D/L : 86-769-2863 9226
Fax : 86-769-8507 1097
E-mail : pearl-hkg@unitedexpress.com.hk

Account Department

Ms Doris Wong (Group Financial Controller )
D/L : 852-31251010
Mobile : 852-9355 6788
E-mail : doris@unitedexpress.com.hk

Ms Tong Hiu Chun (Senior Account Officer)
D/L : 852-31251011
E-mail : tongtong@unitedexpress.com.hk

Ms Hellen Yang (Account Officer)
E-mail : hellen-hkg@unitedexpress.com.hk

Seafreight Department

Ms Ching Lai (Operations Manager)
D/L : 852-31251030
Mobile : 852-9079 7701
E-mail : ching@unitedexpress.com.hk

Ms Michelle Yuen (Operations Officer)
D/L : 852-31251032
Mobile : 852-98788332
E-mail : michelle@unitedexpress.com.hk

Airfreight Department

Mr. Jacky Yip (Asst. Operations Manager)
D/L : 852-3125 1075
Mobile : 852-9049 9366
E-mail : jacky-hkg@unitedexpress.com.hk

Mr. Yeung Man Wai (Senior Operations Supervisor)
D/L : 852-31251071
Mobile : 852-9654 8374
E-mail : wai@unitedexpress.com.hk

Mr Ng Chi Fai (Operations Officer)
D/L : 852-31251072
Mobile : 852-9228 1374
E-mail : fai@unitedexpress.com.hk